We are currently migrating all git repositories to new storage. In the unlikely event that you attempt to write to your git repo at the exact time it is being moved, you will receive a message about your repository being write protected.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :